Skip to content

Make a donation to KBCS.

Help community radio thrive. Click the "Donate Now" button to make your gift. Thank you!

$120,000 Goal

16.51%

Drive ends: October 1, 2017

Please enable your javascript to have a better view of the website. Click here to learn more about it.
page.php

Contact Us

91.3 KBCS
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-6406

Map & directions

Main Office
425-564-2427
office@kbcs.fm

Member Services
425-564-5699
Donation page

Listener Comment Line
425-564-2000
listenercomment@kbcs.fm

Requests
425-564-2424
dj@kbcs.fm

Music Department
425-564-6171
music@kbcs.fm

News Department
425-564-6195
news@kbcs.fm

Steve Ramsey
General Manager
425-564-2418
steve@kbcs.fm

Patrick Whalen
Program Director
425-564-4069
patrick@kbcs.fm

Ben Barndow
Member Services Director

Greg D’Elia
KBCS Traffic & Operations Manager
425-564-6146
gregory@kbcs.fm

Iaan Hughes
Music Director
425-564-6171
music@kbcs.fm

Ruth Bly
Producer
425-564-4061
ruth.bly@bellevuecollege.edu

Sharon Stevens
Member Services
425-564-5699
sharon.stevens@bellevuecollege.edu

Yuko Kodama
News & Public Affairs Director
425-564-5698
yuko@kbcs.fm