Skip to content
Please enable your javascript to have a better view of the website. Click here to learn more about it.
page.php

Contact Us

91.3 KBCS
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-6406
Map & directions

Main Office
425-564-2427
office@kbcs.fm

Donation Line
425-564-5000

Listener Comment Line
425-564-2000
listenercomment@kbcs.fm

Music Requests
425-564-2424
dj@kbcs.fm

News Department
425-564-6179
news@kbcs.fm

Steve Ramsey
General Manager
425-564-2418
sramsey@kbcs.fm

Bruce Wirth
Program Director
425-564-6162
bruce@kbcs.fm

Chelan Lippincott
Membership Director
425-564-5699
chelan@kbcs.fm

Christine Linde
Music Director
425-564-6171
clinde@kbcs.fm

John Gilbreath
Host of The Caravan
johng@kbcs.fm

Patrick Whalen
Underwriting Sales and Marketing Director
425-564-4069
patrick@kbcs.fm

Ruth Bly
Production Assistant
425-564-4061
ruth.bly@bellevuecollege.edu

Sonya Green
News & Public Affairs Director
425-564-6195
sonya@kbcs.fm

Yuko Kodama
Public Affairs Producer
425-564-5698
yuko@kbcs.fm